Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Cudos to Mckenzie Wood! Kept us within our Budget - very important for a retired couple. Great Car at a reasonable price. She (Mckenzie) went above and beyond to assist us with our purchase. Five Stars for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Quick professional service. Done on time while reasonably priced. Clean comfortable waiting area with fresh coffee. Advisor went over MPI sheet to ensure safety. Vehicle was clean and waiting outside the door.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

They are so helpful and sincere about what they can do for you. They do bend over backwards to please you if they Can. I would go back in a hot minute

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

I bought a rogue at Lockport Nissan they were all very helpful made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I had a very good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Erik was super helpful. He’s a funny, energy filled, helpful guy! Not pushy at all. Over all good experience. They are a good team of people working there.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Erik, Ethan and Brian all went above and beyond my expectations. Made my first car purchase ever an enjoyable one! I recommend West Herr Nissan of Lockport to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Salesman Alan was professional, patient, and honest. Great temperament. The dealership worked with us on the deal we wanted, unlike so many other crap salesmen that try to act tough and put nonsense pressure on, this one didnt do that. As buyers we bargained hard for the deal we wanted and they worked with us to get it. Was dealing with a lot of other dealerships at the same time and West Herr Nissan won our business.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Yes!!!!! John “Coach” Madden is one of the best I have met. He is trustworthy, full of knowledge and gets what his customers needs are. He is a pleasure to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Consistently superior service, attention to detail with all facets of the purchasing process, always feel welcome when we go to the dealership, coffee is good

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

I am re-writing my review as I was able to go back to the dealership and have my bad experience rectified by the General Manager-Mike Budniewski. He spent an hour of his time to explain my new car in detail and answer all my questions that I had that was not explained to me at the time of delivery. Thanks for going above and beyond for me Mike. Will be going back for service in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

I purchased my leased vehicle. Local dealership was great, but had difficulty with nissan finance to try to buy vehicle. It was west herr in rochester and Lockport that finally got this done.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

I bought a Rouge two weeks ago. I look and bought it on line talking with a sales rep. I want this one car that had , heated seats,steering wheel,fog lights, camera in front, navagation system thiS sticker had it and the color I wanted. I was reading the vin numbers to him and he said no not that one and he read me a vin # in which I could not fined. He said he would send me a picture of the sticker and it was to blurry he sent it again. It was still blurry, so I said ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

This dealer went the extra mile to ensure I got back into a vehichle. Responded quickly, and found something that worked with my lifestyle and ethic. Even checked in after the car buying experience. Great team over at West herr nissan.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

Great job done by my sales person Tammy listening to my needs and guiding me to an automobile that fit them perfectly. All departments very professional and willing to make my experience enjoyable and learning experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

I had been searching for awhile for a new/used pickup truck. I stopped into this dealership and Alan Johnson was able to show me a used truck with only 4200 miles and a clean service record. Looking for a decent used truck can be more challenging than you think. A lot of places have many used trucks but they wont be upfront and honest with you or they have been bought back for major repairs and sold again. The service history may have something in it you don't feel right about...trust your gut on a particular vehicle and ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

I will offer a Very Good review and experience with John Madden and Nissan Lockport. All information was given clearly and without obscurity. I was anticipating a painful chore and it all went well.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

I wouldn't hesitate to reccomend my dealer to a friend. It was very professional, tailored to my neefs. John Madden out did himself. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

They did a great job of getting me the car I wanted with no hassle. Alan did a great job an the coffee was very good. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

Great Experience with buying a new car. There were no hard sell tactics, just reasonable negotiation. We got the deal we wanted. Salesperson Tracy was very peasant and helpful and made the process go smooth and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2019

Tracy McMann was very helpful and spent a lot of time on the phone and at the dealer looking for the right car that suited my needs. She is very kind, patient, professional and has a wonderful, friendly personality! The sales manager, Brian, was very helpful also.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

I was a returning customer to West Herr because of Scott Brown, he made the buying experience fun, stress free and flawless. If buying new or used I recommend Scott and the Elite team.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

They took care of all my needs. Didn't try to talk me into anything I was not interested in. Got me a great deal on the vehicle of my dreams!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2019

West Herr Nissan has fast become my favorite dealership and go to place when it comes to buying a car. They have always treated me with the utmost respect and care. Derek, my salesman is very knowledgeable on everything from sales to financing and takes the time to listen to what I am needing in a car. The facilities at West Herr Nissan are always clean and neat and the service department gets you in and out quickly. They have a LARGE selection of new and used cars and can even bring a car from another West Herr location for ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2019

Highly recommend West Herr Nissan Lockport NY for there 5 star service from the sales personal start to finish. They could not have made the buying process any easier.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

John Madden of West Herr Nissan in Lockport was an amazing sales person. He took the job of finding the best used car for my son very serious just as he would have with his own child. The whole process was great all the way through from test driving the car to taking the car home. John was kind and caring the whole time. The entire management staff was great as well. Thank you so very much John for making our experience wonderful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Took my 2017.5 Nissan Rogue in for a repair/Recall, Things were more involved then originally thought ( Got me a free Rogue rental ) and a Very minor accident happened in the parking Lot, They fixed everything and then some, took care of everything ( SUV and Myself ) and made everything right, Highly recommend West Herr Lockport Nissan, Especially CHAD RUNIONS ( Manager of Service ) and ERIK GIARDINA ( Salesman ) both amazing people.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2019

Took my 2017.5 Nissan Rogue in for a repair/Recall, Things were more involved then originally thought ( Got me a free Rogue rental ) and a Very minor accident happened in the parking Lot, They fixed everything and then some, took care of everything ( SUV and Myself ) and made everything right, Highly recommend West Herr Lockport Nissan, Especially CHAD RUNIONS ( Manager of Service ) and ERIK GIARDINA ( Salesman ) both amazing people.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2019

Just purchased 2018 Murano. Fantastic group to work with. I would recommend them for anyone. As always do your research but they do a great job of making sure they keep your business.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2019

As many people know, including myself, we are never too thrilled about dealing with a car salesman, knowing they will do just about anything to sell a car...deceive, lie, and promise you things that are not true. I was referred to Erik Giardina by a friend. I made an appointment to see Erik and walked in with a "not so nice" attitude with having to deal with, yet, another car salesperson. Erik asked me questions as to what kind of vehicle I was looking for, my budget, and other normal questions about purchasing a vehicle. I was ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2018

#Ask4coach! John Madden is your go to guy! He worked with me in such a great way! Not pushy, not overly professional. He was all about what’s best for me! I made the transition from leasing a Honda to leasing a Nission and he made this transition so easy! His customer service skills are one you will not forget and one you will forever appreciate. #Ask4Coach

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2018

Tracy Mc Mann made myself and my husband felt like part of the family at west Herr Nissan. Very Excellent great selling skills. She possible for us drive away in a 2017 Ford Fiesta we love it and also the staff members. Love you all. Juana and Franklin.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2018

The entire process from beginning to end was excellent. Derek was phenomenal. This is the second car I purchased from Derek. I will definitely recommend West Herr Nissan in Lockport.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018

Love the easy process and the service, I am very happy I followed the advice of the salesperson who was professional and efficient! The car I bought will stay with me for many years.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2018

The dealership was extremely helpful in the buying process and did everything they could to ensure that I was satisfied. Also had the best deals on the vehicles I was looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2018

Erik G. was friendly, knowledgeable and he played no games. I had a great buying experience and would highly recommend dealing with Erik at Nissan, Lockport. Thanks again for the great service and a very nice pathfinder!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2018

Are experience was AMAZING �� Tracy is a exemplary sales person. Would definitely be from her again. She went above and beyond to work with us

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2018

Michael Watts and Erik G. Were FANTASTIC!! They went above and beyond and made me feel like I was the most important person at West Herr. They were warm, knowledgeable and professional. I would send friends and family to West Herr Lockport to purchase a vehicle from them without hesitation. Thank you West Herr, I love my new car ?

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2018

Love the new truck. Great service. It was a very painless buying process. Thank you Derrick! You're the best. West Herr Nissan of Lockport rocks!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2018

I dread the entire new car buying process. It is normally time consuming, aggravating, and dehumanizing. John Madden of West Herr Nissan in Lockport turned that process into the easiest, most pleasant car buying experience ever. His forthright, respectful and kind kind nature made me totally comfortable and confident. The entire management staff offered help throughout the process without being overbearing. I am so glad I chose this dealership. Thanks, guys!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2018

Very impressive from the minute you walk in the door until you leave My salesman was excellent (Erik). I have been a customer of West Herr for years and I can only say it gets better and better.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2018

Truly a great experience. Everyone was welcoming and friendly, as if we had been friends for years. My salesman Derek puts everything into making you happy. I bought my car in August and he is still in contact with us to make sure we are still happy. From the minute we walked in the door, it was all about us. Also a shout out to Steve the financial guy who made all those big financial words easy to understand. You could buy a car anywhere but are you sure you will be treated that good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2011

Just bought my 5th vehicle from the Cappellino's last night, am very happy as always. Always a pleasure doing business there. The price was right too!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review